Home MP International Home MP International Home                                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                     

                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Deutsch            Englisch           Russian

Home
Coaches
Clubs
Players
Team of the month

We are paving the way for a successful career of football players. Thereby we are also promoting the personal developement. That is why the individual needs of each individual player are always the center of our attention. Continuous consultation over the entire career is our philosophy.

 

Furthermore we are offering our advisory activities within the range of Consulting, Marketing, Sponsoring and Scouting to associations and enterprises.

 


The Company

MP International GmbH Sport-Consulting & -Marketing Ltd. is one of Europe's leading management agency for football professionals and football clubs. We are representing more than 100 professional players, as well as nearly 30 clubs.

We are setting great store by comprehensive consultation - not by the fast transfer. That is why our players are knowing themselves in good hands, because our services are  going far beyond a pure transfer completion. Support and consultation after the transfer are one of our principles and we are taking care that our players are comfortable in theire new surrounding.

This is also valid for our advisory services to clubs. Clubs can only be successful, when they have suitable emloyees. Therefore we are providing a large selection of creative and talented clients, wether it is a striker, a goal keeper or a manager.


Contacts

You can reach us via Telephone, Fax, Mail or E-Mail:

Telephone '
+49-30-40 63 66 80
Fax Ę
+49-30-401 50 85
Mail *
Remstaler Strasse 2-4 • D-13465 Berlin Germany
E-Mail ?
General Information: info@mp-international.org
Webmaster: webmaster@mp-international.org

Home ] Coaches ] Clubs ] Players ] Team of the month ]

Senden Sie E-Mail mit Fragen oder Kommentaren zu dieser Website an: webmaster@mp-international.org 
Copyright© 2005 MP International GmbH Sport-Consulting & -Marketing Ltd.                                                                                                                                                                               Stand: 23. Mai 2005

Deutsch            Englisch           Russian

Home
Klienten

Wir ebnen als professionelle Berater von Fußball-Spielern und -Trainern den Weg für eine erfolgreiche Karriere. Dabei fördern wir auch die persönliche Weiterentwicklung, wobei die individuellen Bedürfnisse eines jeden Spielers immer im Vordergrund stehen . Kontinuierliche Beratung über die gesamte Laufbahn, aber auch darüber hinaus, ist unsere Philosophie.

Zudem bieten wir Vereinen und Unternehmen unsere Beratungsleistungen im Bereich Consulting, Marketing, Sponsoring und Scouting an.

 


Das Unternehmen

MP International GmbH Sport-Consulting & -Marketing Ltd. ist eine von Europas führenden Managementagenturen für Fußball-Profis und -Klubs. Wir vertreten über  100 professionelle Spieler sowie fast 30 Vereine.

Wir legen großen Wert auf ganzheitliche Beratung - nicht auf den schnellen Transfer. Unsere Spieler wissen sich bei uns in guten Händen, da unser Angebot weit über die reine Transferabwicklung hinaus geht. Wir sorgen daher unter anderem dafür, dass sich die Spieler in ihrem neuen Umfeld wohl fühlen und sich so vollends auf Ihre sportlichen Aufgaben konzentrieren können. Daher ist die Betreuung und Beratung nach dem Wechsel eines unserer Prinzipien. 

Eine ganzheitliche Beratung ist auch für Vereine wichtig. Daher suchen wir für jede Position  den passenden 'Mitarbeiter', denn nur gemeinsam mit ihm wird der Verein seine Ziele erreichen. Ob es der Stürmer, Torhüter oder Manager ist, wir haben eine große Auswahl an kreativen Kräften für die anstehenden Aufgaben und Ziele.


Kontaktinformation

Sie erreichen uns per Telefon, Fax, Post oder E-Mail:

Telefon '
+49-30-40 63 66 80
Fax Ê
+49-30-401 50 85
Postadresse *
Remstaler Strasse 2-4 • D-13465 Berlin
E-Mail ?
Allgemeine Information: info@mp-international.org
Webmaster: webmaster@mp-international.org

[ Home ] Klienten ]

Senden Sie E-Mail mit Fragen oder Kommentaren zu dieser Website an: webmaster@mp-international.org 
Copyright© 2005 MP International GmbH Sport-Consulting & -Marketing Ltd.                                                                                                                                                                               Stand: 24. Juni 2005